RSS Feed

A bit early

I know that it’s a bit early for Valentine’s Day, but I wanted to share a couple of the lovelies that I have for the occasion.

Recently I made one of my signature bird nest pieces, but with a little twist. I love how this one turned out:

Here’s a ring that’s been viewed a lot lately, and I’ll probably end up listing a solid red one soon too:

Last, I’d like to share a similar ring, but in black. My black rose rings seem to be popular around this time too:

Thanks for looking!

~J

3 responses »

  1. Creations by Emily

    Hello! I have a question, how did you get the “My Etsy” section into your blog on the right?
    Haha, dumb question, I know!

    Reply
  2. Hi Emily! It took a little bit of time to do, but I followed these instructions: http://wpbtips.wordpress.com/2011/03/06/etsy-widget/

    Also- this will tell you to go to the top under “your accout” to find Etsy mini. Because Etsy changed things around a bit, you can find Etsy mini by clicking on “Your Account: (your shop name)” at the top and then looking on the left-hand side under “promote”.

    Hope this helps! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

